Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

Third Thursday Greek Young Professionals Happy Hour -- 8/18/22 at The Lot in Arlington, VA! Click here for details!
Jimmy's Famous Seafood and Apollonia Productions present a Labor Day Weekend Greek Night with Greece's Best DJ, Vasilis Koutonias, on Saturday, 9/3/22, at Jimmy's Famous Seafood in Baltimore, MD!  General Admission tickets now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
AHEPA Chapter #31 invites you to its Dinner Dance on Saturday, 10/15/2022, at the Frosene Center at St. Sophia Greek Orthodox Cathedral in Washington, DC! Reserved table seating tickets now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
Apollonia Productions presents multi-platinum recording artist Elli Kokkinou and Ilias Vrettos live at Greektown Square in Baltimore, MD on Friday, 9/23/2022. Reserved table seating and general admission standing room tickets on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
What's New @ DCGreeks.com
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
WedThuFriSatSunMonTue

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

DCGreeks.com, in association with local and national Hellenic organizations, invites Greek-American young adults from across the country to our Nation's Capital from November 3-6, 2022 for Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2022, featuring two Happy Hours, a Friday Greek Night, Saturday Late Night Bouzoukia, and Sunday Getaway Day Event.  Click here for details!
Member ID:   Greek Girl's Roommate

Hi, my name is Greek Girl's Roommate and I'm a 41 year-old female from Falls Church, VA. I am looking for men.
I am 5' 2". I have brown hair and I have blue eyes. I would consider my body type to be average.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am Protestant. I sometimes attend church.

I have a Bachelor's Degree. My Occupation: Not Specified.

Personal Statement:

The first thing I should probably tell you is that I am not Greek, however, I live with a Greek and she is a wonderful roommate and I am learning Greek from her. Most of the people I have met since I moved to DC have been Greek and I go to most of the Greek events. Therefore, technically I am an adopted Greek. :) I am from Wilmington, North Carolina who moved up to DC to go to Graduate school. All my friends up here swear I have an accent but I certaintly don't hear it. :) I am a very outgoing person and I love to debate over any subject. Friends call me honest and playful. I love all the museums and theater around DC but I also love hockey, basketball, and baseball. I have to warn you...I really get into the games.

 

Send me a message


Back