Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

Third Thursday Greek Young Professionals Happy Hour -- 8/18/22 at The Lot in Arlington, VA! Click here for details!
Jimmy's Famous Seafood and Apollonia Productions present a Labor Day Weekend Greek Night with Greece's Best DJ, Vasilis Koutonias, on Saturday, 9/3/22, at Jimmy's Famous Seafood in Baltimore, MD!  General Admission tickets now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
AHEPA Chapter #31 invites you to its Dinner Dance on Saturday, 10/15/2022, at the Frosene Center at St. Sophia Greek Orthodox Cathedral in Washington, DC! Reserved table seating tickets now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
Apollonia Productions presents multi-platinum recording artist Elli Kokkinou and Ilias Vrettos live at Greektown Square in Baltimore, MD on Friday, 9/23/2022. Reserved table seating and general admission standing room tickets on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
What's New @ DCGreeks.com
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
WedThuFriSatSunMonTue

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

DCGreeks.com, in association with local and national Hellenic organizations, invites Greek-American young adults from across the country to our Nation's Capital from November 3-6, 2022 for Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2022, featuring two Happy Hours, a Friday Greek Night, Saturday Late Night Bouzoukia, and Sunday Getaway Day Event.  Click here for details!
Member ID:   Greek Russian Princess

Hi, my name is Greek Russian Princess and I'm a 27 year-old female from Mclean, VA. I am looking for friendship with both men and women.
I am 5' 5". I have blonde hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body type to be athletic.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian.

I attended some college. My Occupation: Not Specified.

Personal Statement:

Born in Ukraine of Russian and Polish background, first came to the U.S. in 2001 with my mom, so she could do post grad work in ophthalmology. We went back to Ukraine, where my mom continued to work at a hospital as an ophthalmologist, however, while in the U.S. she had met a Greek man, who convinced her to marry him and emigrate to the U.S. I am outgoing, shy at times, my step dad says super athletic. I am determined according to him and can accomplish anything, however, for the time being I just want to go slow. It took some convincing for me to join the DC Greeks, however, by looking through the site, it seems that there are some amazing kids my age with whom I like to hang out. I am now 19, shorty will be 20. I like to meet and communicate with either males or females of my age group. I do not drink or smoke. I am orthodox and attend church during holidays.

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

Men or woman my age , honest, quite but sociable

Send me a message


Back