Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

AHEPA Chapter #31 invites you to its Dinner Dance on Saturday, 10/15/2022, at the Frosene Center at St. Sophia Greek Orthodox Cathedral in Washington, DC! Reserved table seating tickets now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
Third Thursday Greek Young Professionals Happy Hour -- 8/18/22 at The Lot in Arlington, VA! Click here for details!
DCGreeks.com, in association with local and national Hellenic organizations, invites Greek-American young adults from across the country to our Nation's Capital from November 3-6, 2022 for Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2022, featuring two Happy Hours, a Friday Greek Night, Saturday Late Night Bouzoukia, and Sunday Getaway Day Event.  Click here for details!
Apollonia Productions presents multi-platinum recording artist Elli Kokkinou and Ilias Vrettos live at Greektown Square in Baltimore, MD on Friday, 9/23/2022. Reserved table seating and general admission standing room tickets on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
What's New @ DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events








Jimmy's Famous Seafood and Apollonia Productions present a Labor Day Weekend Greek Night with Greece's Best DJ, Vasilis Koutonias, on Saturday, 9/3/22, at Jimmy's Famous Seafood in Baltimore, MD!  General Admission tickets now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
Member ID:   Konstantinos1985

Hi, my name is Konstantinos1985 and I'm a 36 year-old male from Fredericksburg, VA. I am looking for women.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I sometimes attend church.

I have a Bachelor's Degree. My Occupation: student, server/bartend. My annual income is between $15,000 and $25,000.

Personal Statement:

My name is Constantine Hareras and I am origonally from Pittsburgh Pa. I have lived in Fredericksburg Va fro about 18 years or so. There arent that many Greeks in my area and I wanted to meet some new Greeks. Some of my hobbies are, sports, food, movies, well a lot of thing8s. I currently graduated GMU, where I received my degree in Information Systems and Operations Management. If you want to know anything else just ask.

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

Someone who I can get along with. Has goals and motivations in life. In touch with our culture. Has to havea good sense of humor. Like to stay active.

Send me a message