Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

Jimmy's Famous Seafood and Apollonia Productions present a Labor Day Weekend Greek Night with Greece's Best DJ, Vasilis Koutonias, on Saturday, 9/3/22, at Jimmy's Famous Seafood in Baltimore, MD!  General Admission tickets now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
Apollonia Productions presents multi-platinum recording artist Elli Kokkinou and Ilias Vrettos live at Greektown Square in Baltimore, MD on Friday, 9/23/2022. Reserved table seating and general admission standing room tickets on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
Third Thursday Greek Young Professionals Happy Hour -- 8/18/22 at The Lot in Arlington, VA! Click here for details!
DCGreeks.com, in association with local and national Hellenic organizations, invites Greek-American young adults from across the country to our Nation's Capital from November 3-6, 2022 for Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2022, featuring two Happy Hours, a Friday Greek Night, Saturday Late Night Bouzoukia, and Sunday Getaway Day Event.  Click here for details!
What's New @ DCGreeks.com
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
WedThuFriSatSunMonTue

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

AHEPA Chapter #31 invites you to its Dinner Dance on Saturday, 10/15/2022, at the Frosene Center at St. Sophia Greek Orthodox Cathedral in Washington, DC! Reserved table seating tickets now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
Member ID:   StaceyP

Hi, my name is StaceyP and I'm a 31 year-old female from Danvers, MA. I am looking for a serious relationship with men.
I am 5' 10". I have brown hair and I have green eyes. I would consider my body type to be curvy.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I attend church during major holidays.

I have a Bachelor's Degree. My Occupation: Director at Tech Startup. My annual income is between $75,000 and $100,000.

Personal Statement:

I'm Stacey, 30 years old and 100% Greek. I grew up on the North Shore in Mass. I live alone with my one-year-old Aussie mix, Ellie in Danvers. I have a 9-5 during the week and help out at my parent's breakfast place on the weekends. I enjoy going to the gym, walking/hiking, and playing tennis. I have a great career, family and friends.

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

I'd like to meet a man with similar traditions, and ambition, and who wants a family one day. I'd love a gym partner too!

Send me a message


Back