Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

AHEPA Chapter #31 invites you to its Dinner Dance on Saturday, 10/15/2022, at the Frosene Center at St. Sophia Greek Orthodox Cathedral in Washington, DC! Reserved table seating tickets now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
Third Thursday Greek Young Professionals Happy Hour -- 8/18/22 at The Lot in Arlington, VA! Click here for details!
Apollonia Productions presents multi-platinum recording artist Elli Kokkinou and Ilias Vrettos live at Greektown Square in Baltimore, MD on Friday, 9/23/2022. Reserved table seating and general admission standing room tickets on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
DCGreeks.com, in association with local and national Hellenic organizations, invites Greek-American young adults from across the country to our Nation's Capital from November 3-6, 2022 for Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2022, featuring two Happy Hours, a Friday Greek Night, Saturday Late Night Bouzoukia, and Sunday Getaway Day Event.  Click here for details!
What's New @ DCGreeks.com
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

Jimmy's Famous Seafood and Apollonia Productions present a Labor Day Weekend Greek Night with Greece's Best DJ, Vasilis Koutonias, on Saturday, 9/3/22, at Jimmy's Famous Seafood in Baltimore, MD!  General Admission tickets now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
Member ID:   ana14jan

Hi, my name is ana14jan and I'm a female from DC, DC. I am looking for friendship with men.
I am 5' 8". I have blonde hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body type to be athletic.
I don't smoke and I drink occasionally.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I sometimes attend church.

I have a Bachelor's Degree. My Occupation: student.

Personal Statement:

I m greek othodox.25 years old.I would like to meet new orthodox male/female people in my area for friendship or seriously relatioship.I respect all religious but being orthodox means a lot to me.HT:5 8F and WT:133P,light brown hair,brown eyes,athletic body....sports & social person,positive,happy,enjoy every moment life,going out,traveling,honest,friendly,witty...I love to cook and eat healthy food,like greek,italian,mediteranian..My family and friends are whole world for me.I speak a greek little bit(Ego milao elenika ligo)but I want improve my greek,maybe meet people on this way will help me.If you wanna know more please free-ask me!:-)

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

Somebody:funny,nice personality,inteligent,like to travel,outgoing person...

Send me a message


Back