Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

Jimmy's Famous Seafood and Apollonia Productions present a Labor Day Weekend Greek Night with Greece's Best DJ, Vasilis Koutonias, on Saturday, 9/3/22, at Jimmy's Famous Seafood in Baltimore, MD!  General Admission tickets now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
AHEPA Chapter #31 invites you to its Dinner Dance on Saturday, 10/15/2022, at the Frosene Center at St. Sophia Greek Orthodox Cathedral in Washington, DC! Reserved table seating tickets now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
Apollonia Productions presents multi-platinum recording artist Elli Kokkinou and Ilias Vrettos live at Greektown Square in Baltimore, MD on Friday, 9/23/2022. Reserved table seating and general admission standing room tickets on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
What's New @ DCGreeks.com
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
SatSunMonTueWedThuFri

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

Third Thursday Greek Young Professionals Happy Hour -- 8/18/22 at The Lot in Arlington, VA! Click here for details!
Member ID:   dnonas

Hi, my name is dnonas and I'm a 47 year-old male from New York, NY.
I am 5' 7". I have brown hair and I have hazel eyes. I would consider my body type to be curvy.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I sometimes attend church.

I have a Bachelor's Degree.

Personal Statement:

I am a 28 year old 1 1/2 generation Greek male with A+ blood type. I moved back up to the area in the fall of 2000 after going backpacking for 7 months. I am a cross between a yuppie and hippie depending on the environment I am in. I used to drink more regularly but unfortunately I am now an occasional drinker. Just kidding about the curvy body. I would say that I am fit. I believe in working and playing hard and I tend to burn the candle at both ends. I think it is important to have dreams and to follow them. I am an optimist, love a good laugh and believe that Life is good. In the past I've enjoyed backpacking, traveling, scuba diving, etc., but now my adventures are more local. No, I am not that pasty white and yes, my shirt has spots on it.

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

Someone who's not afraid to take a poop in the woods or at least try to once. :) Besides that a positive attitude and an energy-giver personality is a must. "In the great human comedy of life, we are many times observers ... and sometimes participants." : -Garrison Keillor - always be willing to laugh at yourself.

Send me a message


Back