Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
ThuFriSatSunMonTueWed

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

Member ID:   greekbebe1316

Hi, my name is greekbebe1316 and I'm a 34 year-old first-generation Greek-American female from Great Falls , VA. I am looking for casual dating with men.
I am 5' 7". I have brown hair and I have green eyes.
I smoke socially and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I attend church during major holidays.

I attended some college. My Occupation: Restaurant Manager.

Personal Statement:

Hey whats up everybody. I was born and raised in VA and both my parents are from Greece. My dad is from Sparta and my mom is from Karpenisi. Currently, I attend Marymount University with the intent of recieving my Bachelor's Degree in Accounting/Buisness Management in hopes of some day running my dad's restaurant. I love art, fashion, music, soccer, traveling, long walks on the beach etc. My idea of fun is anything and everything from chilling with friends to going on crazy trips with my girls to OC,MD to going out clubbing. If you're bored or just wanna get to know me better just message me!!

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

Im not looking for anyone to be serious with, just looking for casual dating and a good time. If you're a nice greek ellinopoulo under the age of 25 who is genuine and has a sense of humor send me a message and we can set something up :)

Send me a message


Back