Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

Jimmy's Famous Seafood and Apollonia Productions present a Labor Day Weekend Greek Night with Greece's Best DJ, Vasilis Koutonias, on Saturday, 9/3/22, at Jimmy's Famous Seafood in Baltimore, MD!  General Admission tickets now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
Third Thursday Greek Young Professionals Happy Hour -- 8/18/22 at The Lot in Arlington, VA! Click here for details!
Apollonia Productions presents multi-platinum recording artist Elli Kokkinou and Ilias Vrettos live at Greektown Square in Baltimore, MD on Friday, 9/23/2022. Reserved table seating and general admission standing room tickets on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
What's New @ DCGreeks.com
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
WedThuFriSatSunMonTue

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

AHEPA Chapter #31 invites you to its Dinner Dance on Saturday, 10/15/2022, at the Frosene Center at St. Sophia Greek Orthodox Cathedral in Washington, DC! Reserved table seating tickets now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
Member ID:   hkoulos15

Hi, my name is hkoulos15 and I'm a 32 year-old male from Long Beach, CA. I am looking for friendship with both men and women.
I am 5' 11". I have brown hair and I have green eyes. I would consider my body type to be athletic.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I attend church regularly.

I have a Bachelor's Degree. My Occupation: Georgetown Law Student.

Personal Statement:

I graduated from Yale with a B.A. in History in 2011 and am now in my first year at Georgetown Law School. In college, I concentrated on ancient, Byzantine and modern Greek history and I have developed a deep interest in the city of Constantinople and the preservation of the Patriarchate. I have been fortunate to serve as a counselor at the Ionian Village church camp in Greece as well as to teach Greek dancing to youth for many years. Public service has always been important to me and, after a career as a lawyer, I hope to enter politics one day. I was born and raised in Long Beach, CA and my hobbies include learning new languages, touring battlefields and other historic sites, seeking out my relatives in Greece, and playing baseball, tennis and volleyball.

 

Send me a message


Back