Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

DCGreeks.com, in association with local and national Hellenic organizations, invites Greek-American young adults from across the country to our Nation's Capital from November 3-6, 2022 for Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2022, featuring two Happy Hours, a Friday Greek Night, Saturday Late Night Bouzoukia, and Sunday Getaway Day Event.  Click here for details!
AHEPA Chapter #31 invites you to its Dinner Dance on Saturday, 10/15/2022, at the Frosene Center at St. Sophia Greek Orthodox Cathedral in Washington, DC! Reserved table seating tickets now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
Apollonia Productions presents multi-platinum recording artist Elli Kokkinou and Ilias Vrettos live at Greektown Square in Baltimore, MD on Friday, 9/23/2022. Reserved table seating and general admission standing room tickets on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
What's New @ DCGreeks.com
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

Jimmy's Famous Seafood and Apollonia Productions present a Labor Day Weekend Greek Night with Greece's Best DJ, Vasilis Koutonias, on Saturday, 9/3/22, at Jimmy's Famous Seafood in Baltimore, MD!  General Admission tickets now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
Member ID:   teshie

Hi, my name is teshie and I'm a 72 year-old female from Camden, DE. I am looking for friendship with women.
I am 4' 11". I have silver hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body to be fit.
I don't smoke and I drink occasionally.
I do not attend church.

I attended some college. My Occupation: Not Specified. My annual income is between $50,000 and $75,000.

Personal Statement:

I am not Greek I am from Spanish/Italian heritage but have always love your culture. I am a Master Gardener from Maryland, recently moved to Delaware, I am very unhappy/sad even though I am from Panama Rep. of Panama and left my country in 1974, I thought it would not have bothered me to leave my children and grandchildren in Maryland, but let me tell you is very hard some days. My kids are 30 & 31 my daughter has 4 children ages 11 to 28 months. I love gardening, knitting, crocheting, painting t-shirts, sawing and COOKING! that is where I am really good at. Before I became 50 I always said that my next language, was going to be Greek, and I am still too busy to tackle. Well Love, Peace Ciao. Teshie the Panama Connection in Delaware.

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

Somobody lonely and still willing to teach or change cultural subjects, with others.

Send me a message


Back